For your security, you must sign in with the
Google account associated with your Bhetu account
before requesting permanent deletion.
Important: This action is permanent.
Deleting your Bhetu account will permanently
remove your account and associated data.
This action cannot be undone.
What will be deleted?
-
Bhetu Firebase Authentication account
-
User profile data
-
User chat data belonging to your account
-
Your messages
-
Profile images and associated files
-
User-specific Realtime Database data
Securely deleting your account...