Remove your Bhetu personal data while keeping
your account available for future use.
Sign in to continue
For your security, please sign in with the
Google account associated with your Bhetu account.
What will be deleted?
Bhetu profile information
Personal profile data stored in Firestore
Your chat messages
Your Bhetu chat index
Profile images and Storage files
Your personal Realtime Database data
Your account will NOT be deleted.
This option removes your Bhetu personal data
but keeps your Firebase Authentication account.
You may be able to use the same account again
in the future.
Securely deleting your data...
Want to delete your account too?
If you want to permanently delete your
Bhetu account and Firebase Authentication
account, use the account deletion option.